Information about proposed Directors

Information regarding individual shareholdings and the shareholdings of related parties refer to the situation as of December 31, 2024 with changes thereafter known to the company.

Helena Stjernholm (1970)

MSc BA.

Chair of the Board since 2024. President and CEO of AB Industrivärden since 2015. Member of the Board of AB Industrivärden, AB Volvo, Sandvik AB and the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise. Former Member of the Board of Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson, partner and investment manager at IK Partners and management consultant at Bain & Company.

Elected: 2024 B shares: 7,000

Independent of the company and its management.

Åsa Bergman (1967)

MSc Eng.

President and CEO of Sweco AB. Member of the Board of Securtitas AB. Former member of the Board of Swegon AB and AB Persson Invest and former executive positions in the Sweco group.

Elected: 2022 B shares: 2,261

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Lennart Evrell (1954)

MSc Eng. and Econ.

Chair of the Board of SSAB. Member of the Board of Epiroc. Former member of the Board of ICA, the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise and the Swedish Association of Industrial Employers and former President and CEO of Boliden, Sapa and Munters.

Elected: 2017 B shares: 4,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Annemarie Gardshol (1967)

MSc Eng.

President and CEO of PostNord Group AB. Member of the Board of Essity AB. Former President of PostNord Sverige AB, President of PostNord Strålfors Group AB and various management positions in PostNord and Gambro AB as well as management consultant at McKinsey & Company.

Elected: 2015 B shares: 6,200

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Carina Håkansson (1961)

BSc Forestry

Member of the Board of Vasaloppet, Dala Energi, Inlandsbanan and Chair of IVA's section VIII. Former Member of the Board of AFRY AB, Chair of ÅForsk, President of the Swedish Forest Industries Federation 2013-2020, President of DalaKraft 2009-2013 and President of Stora Enso Skog 2004-2009.

Elected: 2021 B shares: 9,100

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Ulf Larsson (1962)

BSc Forestry

President and CEO of Svenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget SCA. Member of the Board of the Swedish Forest Industries, Alleima and CEPI. Member of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences and the Royal Swedish Academy of Agriculture and Forestry. Former President of SCA Forest Products AB 2008-2017 and Executive Vice President of SCA 2016-2017.

Employed since 1992

Elected: 2017

A shares: 26,000, B shares: 100,000

Independent of SCA's major shareholders.

Martin Lindqvist (1962)

Engineer and Master of Business Administration

Chair of the Board of Swiss Steel. Chair of SKGS. Former President and CEO of SSAB and executive positions at, among others, NCC. Proposed as a Board Member of Skanska AB and Indutrade AB.

Elected: 2017 B shares: 4,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Anders Sundström (1952)

Academic studies in economics and politics

Chair of the Board of SkiStar AB, Kaunis Holding AB, Ekhaga Utveckling AB and Nordion Energi AB. Former Chair of the Board of Swedbank and KF. Many years of operational experience in the industry as well as the financial sector, among other things as President of Folksam. Has held several ministerial posts and other political assignments.

Elected: 2018 B shares: 12,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.

Barbara Milian Thoralfsson (1959)

MBA, BA

Chair of the Board of Exclusive Networks SA. Member of the Board of Essity AB and Hilti AG. Member of the Advisory Board SpareBank 1 Markets. Former President of NetCom ASA 2001-2005 and President of Midelfart & Co AS 1995-2000. Former member of the Board of AB Electrolux, Telenor ASA, Cable & Wireless Plc, Orkla ASA, Tandberg ASA and G4S Plc, and industry advisor to EQT.

Elected: 2006 B shares: 10,000

Independent of the company, its management and SCA's major shareholders.